One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you Aadrika for tagging me. Check out her blog here 🙂

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate at most 15 people.
  •  Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award.

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I absolutely love Italian food.
  2. My all time favorite series is Grey’s Anatomy. Nothing can change my love for that show!
  3. I am a book hoarder. At a given time, I have at least 15 books that I haven’t read yet. Also, my Amazon cart and wish list are overflowing.
  4. I love candles, preferably scented ones.
  5. Soft toys. How could I forget! I love soft toys.
  6. I hate chocolate and paneer (Cottage cheese).
  7. I love Stationery. I used to have a huge collection of strange and beautiful stationery items.

That’s a glimpse about me. 🙂 Hope you enjoyed the post

My nominees are:

Tavleen/ Halo of books/ Aniket/ Shikha/ Ditsha/ The story tellers

Until next time

xoxo

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. A Tepid Wary says:

    I’m so glad you did this! You hate chocolate?! Why? And I can totally relate to the whole book hoarding situation, honestly I have so many unread books that it causes me a small amount of panic every time I think about them.

    Like

    1. Yes actually.. I am very moody when it comes to chocolate.. My mum eats whatever chocolates i get(in birthdays, as gifts etc) 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

