Book Tags, Uncategorized

The Mystery Blogger Award

Hieeeeeeeeeeee.

My first award! The Mystery Blogger Award.

I’d like to thank the author of A Tepid Wary for tagging me in The Mystery Blogger Award.

I’d also like to thank Okoto Enigmas for creating this tag!

Let’s start with the rules:

The rules of this award are:

• Display the award logo/image on your blog

• List the rules

• Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog

• Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

• Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

• Answer 5 questions from the nominator

• Nominate 10 -20 bloggers

Three things about myself

  1. I am a junk food lover (Both Indian and Continental)
  2. I love my books more than any human I have ever loved. Any form of destruction to my books awakens my inner Dracula.
  3. I want a house full of a variety of pets which include- Panda, Hamster, Otter, Puppies, Penguin among others 😉

The questions asked are:

1. What’s your favourite book genre to read?

Fiction- Thriller, Mystery and Romance. And very recently- Fantasy 🙂

2. What’s your favourite kind of weather?

The Winters are my favourite.

3. Your favourite person/people?

Dad always. No second thoughts. In general though, I love quiet, friendly, and non-judgmental people!

4. What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?

Strawberry and Black Currant

5. Do you prefer to text or call?

Text. Calls stress me out

My five questions

  1. Your “once in a lifetime” read?
  2. What’s your favorite color?
  3. A random road trip or a planned vacation?
  4. How many books in your TBR?
  5. What’s your favorite food?

My Nominees:

Bewitchingly Paranoid

Sikha Readster

Simran Reads

My Bookish Life

Bookish Aniket

Twinkle Modi Readers Blog

Travelling through words

Until Next Time

xoxo

5 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

